Planning and Zoning





Board Members:

Jerry Baxter

Charles Barclay

Connie Davis

Brent Defoor

Claudia Penland


The Ellijay Planning & Zoning Commission meetings are held in the Ellijay City Hall conference room.


Meetings are open to the public and are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month, at 5:30 pm.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Design by Omega Graphics 2016 with