Ellijay Downtown Development Authority

The Ellijay Downtown Development Authority meets at 4:30 pm on the second Wednesday of every month —  Aug. 8, Sept. 12 . . . . in the Better Hometown Office at City Hall.

Members of the authority are Larry Robinson, chair; Melinda Hadden, vice-chair and organization committee chair; Jeff Riblet, treasurer and economic restructuring chair; Patty Kyle, design committee chair; Jim Stover, marketing and promotions chair; Kent Sanford and Al Fuller. Mona Lowe is recording secretary.

Comments are closed.